fbpx

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 68% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.
You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 68% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.
You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cautious start to the week as the nascent dollar rebound remains on track

Facebook
Google+
Twitter
LinkedIn
Market Overview

لا يزال ارتفاع الدولار الذي هدد يوم الجمعة في أعقاب تقرير جداول الرواتب في المسار الصحيح هذا الصباح. تسببت المفاجأة الإيجابية في بيانات سوق العمل يوم الجمعة في انتعاش الدولار على المدى القريب ، ولكن هل يمكن أن يستمر؟ تتجاوب الأسواق بشكل طفيف مع استمرار الافتقار إلى الإجماع في الكونجرس حول تركيبة حزمة التحفيز المالي الأمريكية التالية ، لكنها لم تفقد زخم الانتعاش حتى الآن. مضى الرئيس ترامب قدما في أمر تنفيذي لتمكين أقل سخاء 400 دولار في الأسبوع من إعانات البطالة ، بالإضافة إلى تخفيف أخرى على عمليات الإخلاء وقروض الطلاب. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن الأسواق تركز أكثر على عدم وجود قوة دفع على حزمة الدعم بأكملها. نحن نشهد تحركات حذرة عبر العملات الأجنبية الرئيسية ، في حين ظهرت أيضًا عمليات تثبيت في السلع (معظمها من المعادن الثمينة). سيكون السؤال الرئيسي الذي سيطرحه التجار هو ما إذا كانت عمليات بيع الدولار الممتدة بشكل كبير والتي هددت بالانعكاس يوم الجمعة الماضي ستكون قادرة على إيجاد قوة دفع؟ سيكون لهذا تأثير حقيقي على التوقعات على المدى القريب للذهب خاصة.

أغلقت وول ستريت على ارتفاع طفيف يوم الجمعة مع مؤشر S&P 500 + 0.1٪ عند 3351 ، فيما ارتفعت العقود الآجلة الأمريكية اليوم ، مع مؤشر E-mini S & Ps + 0.2٪. كانت الأسواق الآسيوية حذرة ، مع عطلة عامة في اليابان ، لكن مؤشر شنغهاي المركب الصيني كان إيجابيًا عند + 0.7٪. من المثير للاهتمام أن نرى المؤشرات الأوروبية تبدو إيجابية في وقت مبكر اليوم ، مع مكاسب في FTSE 100 + 0.6٪ و DAX + 0.2٪. في السلع ، هناك توطيد في الذهب (-0.2٪) والفضة (+0.4). انتعش النفط بنحو نصف في المائة بعد تراجع يوم الجمعة.

إنها بداية هادئة نسبيًا للأسبوع في التقويم الاقتصادي. مع القليل لتغيير السرد في الصباح الأوروبي ، فإن فرص عمل JOLTS في الساعة 1500 بتوقيت جرينتش هي البيانات الحقيقية الوحيدة الملحوظة. من المتوقع أن ينخفض الإجماع قليلاً إلى 5.30 مليون في يونيو (بعد أن كان عند 5.40 مليون في مايو).

 

Chart of the Day – EUR/JPY   

كان أداء اليورو المتفوق من خلال الأزواج الرئيسية مثيرًا للإعجاب ، ولكن هل هو على وشك أن يمر بمرحلة تصحيحية صغيرة؟ يتجه الرسم البياني لليورو / ين إلى الأعلى بشكل حاسم منذ مايو وتسارع في اتجاه صعودي أقصر خلال أواخر يوليو. ومع ذلك ، بعد الشمعة السلبية ليوم الجمعة ، يتعرض هذا الاتجاه الصعودي للخطر. تشبه الشمعة الثلاثة التي تم إعدادها تمامًا انعكاس نجمة المساء (على الرغم من عدم تعريفها بشكل جيد مثل الشمعة في أوائل يونيو). شمعة صاعدة قوية في النموذج يوم الأربعاء ، متبوعة بشمعة دوجي تقريبًا (تدل على عدم اليقين) يوم الخميس والجمعة شمعة هابطة لإكمال ما يمكن القول أنه تشكيل قمة. يأتي أيضًا مع تقاطع مؤشر القوة النسبية اليومي إلى ما دون 70 (بينما تهدد خطوط MACD أيضًا “بالتقاطع الهبوطي”. يشير ذلك إلى أن جلسة اليوم قد تكون مهمة في التوقعات على المدى القريب.بعد نشر إعداد انعكاس صغير ، شمعة سلبية أخرى يكسر التوجه الصاعد على مدى أربعة أسابيع ، قد يفتح لمرحلة تصحيحية على المدى القريب. يهدد السوق هبوطيًا في وقت مبكر اليوم. نتطلع نحو ارتداد ربما يعود نحو الدعم حول 123.00 ، والذي يوجد أيضًا حول حيث يأتي دعم الاتجاه الصعودي لمدة ثلاثة أشهر المقاومة المبدئية عند 125.10 ، مع ارتفاع 125.60 مهم بشكل متزايد الآن.يظهر الرسم البياني لكل ساعة أن الارتفاع بدأ يتعثر ، مع وجود الدعم عند 124.00 / 124.25.

 

EUR/USD

لقد فكرنا مؤخرًا في كيف أن الاتجاه الصعودي لزوج يورو / دولار أمريكي يبدو متعباً قليلاً. بدأ هذا في التوغل في حركة تصحيحية يوم الجمعة في أعقاب تقرير الوظائف. تم كسر أول اتجاه صعودي متسارع (الاتجاه القريب من ثلاثة أسابيع) بواسطة شمعة سلبية حاسمة. تراجع السوق الآن من تصاعد المقاومة عند 1.1915 وقد يكون رد الفعل في الجلسات القليلة القادمة حاسمًا. يأتي التوجه الصاعد الضحل الذي دام أربعة أسابيع كأساس للدعم عند 1.1750 اليوم وإذا تم كسر هذا الاتجاه أيضًا ، فسيبدأ في الإشارة إلى أن المضاربين على الارتفاع يكافحون للحفاظ على سيطرتهم على السوق. على الأقل ، يبدو أن السوق في حالة تماسك ، وقد تطور نطاق بين 1.1695 / 1.1915. شمعة سلبية واحدة لا تشير إلى انهيار وشيك وتصحيح. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نراقب الآن مؤشرات الزخم ، والتي بدأت تظهر علامات الإرهاق. ويضيف إلى ذلك الاختلاف السلبي البسيط على مؤشر القوة النسبية اليومي والتهديد بوجود “تقاطع هبوطي” على خطوط MACD. قد يحدث التحول الحقيقي في المعنويات إذا تم كسر دعم 1.1695. في الوقت الحالي ، السوق مستقر تقريبًا اليوم ويتماسك حول منتصف النطاق. سيكون استمرار البيع يوم الجمعة بمثابة تحذير. يظهر الرسم البياني للساعة أن 1.1800 هي نقطة محورية على المدى القريب (وهي متوسطة المدى بشكل فعال ، بينما يضيف 1.1850 إلى مستوى المقاومة العلوي. أدنى سعر ليوم الجمعة عند 1.1750 هو دعم مبدئي.

 

GBP/USD

كسر الاتجاه الصعودي الذي يقترب من ثلاثة أسابيع ، وعاد الجنيه الإسترليني للتو إلى الوراء للمرة الأولى منذ بداية مسيرة يوليو. الشمعة السلبية الحاسمة ، منخفضة -95 نقطة خلال اليوم هي أكبر يوم هبوط منذ منتصف يونيو. لا يوجد نمط قمة مكتمل حتى الآن ولكن الدعم عند 1.2980 يكتسب أهمية متزايدة الآن. حتى الآن ، هذا الصباح ، لم نشهد تسرب ضغوط البيع يوم الجمعة إلى الأسبوع الجديد ، ولكن سيكون من المهم كيف يحل السوق ما هو الآن نطاق توطيد مصغر من ظل يزيد عن 200 نقطة بين 1.2980 / 1.3185. نظرًا لوجوده أسفل الحاجز الرئيسي للربع الأول من عام 2020 عند 1.3200 ، سيكون المضاربون على الارتفاع حذرين بعض الشيء الآن. هناك تطور أقل قليلاً في انعكاسات الزخم المحتملة ، لكننا الآن ننتظر تقاطع هبوطي على خطوط MACD. مرة أخرى ، كما هو الحال مع زوج اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي ، يظهر الرسم البياني للساعة أن محورًا متوسط ​​المدى قد تشكل عند 1.3100 وهو الآن مقياس للمدى القريب يجب مراقبته أيضًا. إن الإغلاق تحت 1.2980 يعني أن تصحيح الارتفاع قد يدفع السوق مرة أخرى نحو اختراق المفتاح القديم 1.2810. في الوقت الحالي ، نحن محايدون ولكننا ندرك المدى الذي وصل إليه هذا الارتفاع وفقدان الزخم الذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى جني الأرباح. من المحتمل أن يكون السعر الفرعي 1.2980 هو الزناد.

 

USD/JPY

بعد المفاجأة الإيجابية المعتدلة يوم الجمعة في تقرير الوظائف ، ارتفع الدولار وبعد ذلك ، شكل الدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني شمعة إيجابية. يعني هذا الآن أن الارتفاع يختبر العرض الزائد 106.00 / 106.60 مرة أخرى. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن نطاق المقاومة هذا صامد ، ولكنه يواجه أيضًا التقاء مقاومة من التوجه النازل على مدى ثلاثة أسابيع (والذي يقع حول 106.00 اليوم). ما زلنا ننظر إلى أي قوة للدولار على المدى القريب على أنها تتعارض مع توقعات هبوط أكبر على المدى المتوسط. على هذا النحو ، فإننا نتطلع إلى استخدام هذا الارتداد مرة أخرى كفرصة للبيع. يبدو أن المضاربين على ارتفاع الدولار يكافحون لتوليد أي قوة جذب حقيقية هذا الصباح. كانت المؤشرات الفنية تتطلع إلى التأرجح صعوديًا يوم الجمعة وتفتقر إلى النية ولا تزال ضمن نطاق التوقعات السلبية على المدى المتوسط. يتجه مؤشر القوة النسبية مؤقتًا إلى منتصف الأربعينيات بينما مؤشر ستوكاستيك بالقرب من 50. نطاق المقاومة 106.00 / 106.60 هو منطقة رئيسية للارتفاع المنخفض التالي ، في حين أن النظرة العامة السلبية لا تزال قائمة تحت 107.50. نحن نفضل إعادة اختبار أدنى سعر عند 105.30 ثم 104.17 في الوقت المناسب.

 

Gold

كان الارتفاع الصعودي للذهب قد بدأ بالفعل في التعثر قبل تقرير الوظائف يوم الجمعة ، ولكن التقرير الإيجابي للمخاطرة / إيجابي للدولار بدأ أخيرًا في رؤية الذهب يتراجع. بعد خسارة – 28 دولارًا في الجلسة ، هناك خطر حقيقي من تحول هذا إلى شيء أكبر الآن. ستكون كيفية استجابة السوق في الأيام القادمة لسحب السعر نحو 40 دولارًا / 50 دولارًا من أعلى مستوياته مهمة بالنسبة للتوقعات على المدى القريب والمتوسط. استقر التراجع إلى 2015 دولارًا في البداية اليوم ، ولكن إذا ارتفع ضغط البيع مرة أخرى لكسر رد الفعل المنخفض هذا ، فقد يبدأ الزخم في التصحيح في التطور. إذا تحولت شمعة سلبية قوية إلى أخرى ، فقد يبدأ السوق في رؤية المزيد من عمليات جني الأرباح. يتم اختبار الاتجاه الصعودي لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع بشدة هذا الصباح (يأتي عند 2031 دولارًا). يوجد الآن بشكل فعال نمط صغير يتصدر ويتأكد تحت $ 2009. هذا سيفتح بعد ذلك لتصحيح أعمق مرة أخرى إلى نطاق التوحيد 1940 دولارًا / 1980 دولارًا. مع توطيد السوق في وقت مبكر اليوم ، هناك مقاومة أولية عند 2036 دولارًا ثم 2048 دولارًا للتغلب عليها حتى يعود المضاربون على الارتفاع إلى المسار الصحيح.

 

Brent Crude Oil

بعد الوعد بدفع الاختراق إلى أعلى مستوى 40 دولارًا الأسبوع الماضي ، دخل النفط بخنوع إلى الإغلاق يوم الجمعة مع تراجع مخيب للآمال إلى حد ما. كيف سيكون رد فعل الثيران في نطاق الدعم 42.90 دولارًا / 44.90 دولارًا هو المفتاح الآن. قد يُنظر إلى الاحتفاظ بمجموعة الدعم هذه على أنه تطور آخر في الانتعاش الواسع وفرصة شراء للاستمرار في الانخفاضات المرتفعة. هناك شعور بأن هذا سباق صعودي باستمرار مع استمرار تشغيل فرملة اليد ، بخطوتين للأمام وخطوة للخلف. ومع ذلك ، فهذا يعني أنه بمجرد تشكيل الدعم ، طالما أن القاع الأعلى الرئيسي 41.30 دولارًا سليمًا ، فستكون هذه هي الفرصة التالية للشراء. يعتبر الارتفاع المبكر هذا الصباح أمرًا مشجعًا للمضاربين على الارتفاع ويترك أدنى سعر ليوم الجمعة كدعم أولي حول 44.25 دولارًا. لا تزال هناك حاجة إلى “إغلاق” الفجوة عند 45.20 دولارًا ، ولكن بالنظر إلى التكوين الإيجابي متوسط ​​المدى لمؤشرات الزخم ، لا يزال من المفترض رؤية ذلك في الوقت المناسب. أعلى مستوى الأسبوع الماضي عند 46.25 دولار هو مقاومة مبدئية للمضاربين على الارتفاع لاستهدافها.

 

Dow Jones Industrial Average

يستمر الارتفاع على مؤشر داو جونز في التقدم. شمعة إيجابية أخرى والاغلاق قرب قمة الجلسة. شهد يوم الجمعة قوة أقل حسماً قليلاً ، ولكن لا تزال هناك جلسة أخرى حيث تم شراء الضعف فيها. لا يزال السوق يتطلع إلى أعلى مستوى في يونيو عند 27.580. على الرغم من جميع الإيجابيات ، لا يزال هناك تراجع طفيف في مؤشرات العزم ، مع ذلك ، لا يزال مؤشر القوة النسبية والاستوكاستك قويين. لا يوجد سبب كبير حاليًا لأي حركة تصحيحية جادة ، بينما يوجد دعم جيد للاختراق على المدى القريب عند 27.070. أي انزلاق إلى 26،610 / 27،070 سيعتبر فرصة أخرى للشراء. لا يزال الدعم الرئيسي مع أدنى مستوى أعلى حول 26000. بعد 27،580 تأتي المقاومة عند 28،400 وفجوة الدببة الرئيسية لشهر فبراير عند 28،850.

Richard Perry

Richard Perry

Leave a Replay

اشترك في تحليل السوق لدينا

يرجى استخدام المربعات أدناه لتوضيح ما إذا كنت ترغب في تلقي الأخبار وتحليل السوق والمعلومات من هانتيك ماركيتس. عند اختيار نعم ، سيوجهك إلى مركز التفضيلات الخاص بنا حيث يمكنك اختيار المحتوى الذي يهمك. من هناك يمكنك أيضًا اختيار عدم تلقي أي اتصال. الخيار لك.

        البيانات الخاصة بك آمنة معنا. يرجى قراءة إشعار الخصوصية الخاص بنا

Start trading now

Register now in 4 easy steps

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.
You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.
You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cautious start to the week as the nascent dollar rebound remains on track

Market Overview

The dollar rally that threatened on Friday in the wake of the payrolls report tentatively remains on track this morning. The positive surprise in Friday’s labor market data triggered a near term rebound in the dollar, but can it continue? Markets are responding slightly to the continued lack of consensus in Congress over the composition of the next US fiscal stimulus package, but have so far not lost the rebound impetus. President Trump has gone ahead with an executive order to enable a less generous $400 per week of unemployment benefits, in addition to other relief on evictions and student loans. However, markets seem to focusing more on the lack of traction on the whole package of support. We are seeing cautious moves across forex majors, whilst consolidation on commodities (mostly precious metals) also featured. The key question that traders will be asking will be whether the hugely stretched dollar sell-off that threatened a reversal last Friday will be able to find traction? This would have a real impact on the near term outlook for gold especially.

Wall Street closed mildly higher on Friday with the S&P 500 +0.1% at 3351, whilst US futures are a shade higher today, with the E-mini S&Ps +0.2%. Asian markets were cautious, with a public holiday in Japan, but China’s Shanghai Composite was positive at +0.7%. It is interesting to see European indices looking positive early today, with gains on FTSE 100 +0.6% and DAX +0.2%. In commodities, there is consolidation on gold (-0.2%) and silver (+0.4). Oil has bounced by around half a percent after Friday’s slide.

It is a relatively quiet start to the week on the economic calendar. With little to change the narrative in the European morning, the JOLTS jobs openings at 1500BST are the only real data of note. Consensus is expecting to slip slightly to 5.30m in June (after being at 5.40m in May).

 

Chart of the Day – EUR/JPY   

Euro outperformance through the major pairs has been impressive, but is it about to have a little corrective phase? The chart of Euro/Yen has been trending decisively higher since May and accelerated in a shorter uptrend during late July. However, after Friday’s negative candle, this uptrend is coming under threat. The three candlestick set up is quite similar to an evening star reversal (although not as well defined as the one in early June). A strong bull candle into the pattern on Wednesday, followed by an almost doji candle (denoting uncertainty) on Thursday and Friday’s bear candle to complete what is arguably a topping formation. It also comes with the daily RSI crossing back below 70 (whilst MACD lines are also threatening to “bear cross”. It suggests that today’s session could be important in the near term outlook. After posting a mini reversal set up, another negative candle that breaks the four week uptrend, could open for a corrective phase near term. The market is threatening lower early today. We would look towards a retracement perhaps back towards the support around 123.00, which is also around where the support of a three month uptrend comes in. Initial resistance is at 125.10, with the 125.60 high increasingly important now. The hourly chart shows the rally beginning to falter, with support at 124.00/124.25.

 

EUR/USD

We have been considering recently how the bull run on EUR/USD has been looking a little tired. This began to seep into a corrective move on Friday in the wake of the payrolls report. The first of our accelerated uptrends (the near three week trend) was broken by a decisive negative candle. The market has now retreated from mounting resistance at 1.1915 and the reaction in the next few of sessions could be crucial. The slightly shallower four week uptrend comes in as a basis of support at 1.1750 today and if this trend is also broken, then it would begin to suggest that the bulls are struggling to sustain their stranglehold on the market. At the least, the market looks to be in consolidation, and a range between 1.1695/1.1915 has developed. One negative candle does not suggest imminent breakdown and correction. However, we are now monitoring momentum indicators, which are beginning to show signs of fatigue. The mild negative divergence on daily RSI and the threat of a “bear cross” on MACD lines add to this. The real shift in sentiment would though come if 1.1695 support was broken. For now, the market is all but flat today and consolidating around mid-range. A continuation of Friday’s selling would be a warning. The hourly chart shows 1.1800 is a near term pivot (and effectively mid-range, whilst 1.1850 adds to resistance overhead. Friday’s low at 1.1750 is initial support.

 

GBP/USD

Breaking a near three week uptrend, Cable has just turned back for the first time really since the July rally kicked off. A decisive negative candle, down -95 pips on the day is the biggest down day since mid-June. There is no top pattern completed yet though but the support at 1.2980 is taking increased importance now. So far, this morning, we have not seen Friday’s selling pressure leak into the new week, but how the market resolves what is now a mini consolidation range of a shade over 200 pips between 1.2980/1.3185 will be important. Coming just under the key Q1 2020 barrier of 1.3200, the bulls will be a little cautious now. There is slightly less development in potential momentum reversals, but we are now on the lookout for a bear cross on MACD lines. Again, as with EUR/USD the hourly chart shows a mid-range pivot has formed at 1.3100 and is now a near term gauge to watch too. A close under 1.2980 would imply a retracement of the rally would drag the market back towards the old key 1.2810 breakout. For now, we are neutral but are mindful of just how far this rally has gone and the loss of momentum which could still induce profit taking. Sub 1.2980 would likely be the trigger.

 

USD/JPY

After Friday’s mild positive surprise in the payrolls report, the dollar has picked up and subsequently, USD/JPY formed a positive candle. This now means a rally is testing the overhead supply 106.00/106.60 once more. Interestingly, this resistance band is holding, but is also having the confluence of resistance from the three week downtrend (which is around 106.00 today). We continue to look upon any near term dollar strength as being counter to a bigger medium term bearish outlook. As such we are looking to use this rebound once more as a chance to sell. The dollar bulls seem to be struggling to generate any real traction this morning. The technical indicators were looking to swing higher on Friday and lacking intent and are still within the scope of a medium term negative outlook. The RSI is tentatively edging into the mid-40s whilst Stochastics are around 50. The band of resistance 106.00/106.60 is a prime area for the next lower high, whilst the negative outlook is intact below 107.50. We favour a retest of the 105.30 low and then 104.17 in due course.

 

Gold

The bull rally on gold was already beginning to stumble ahead of Friday’s payrolls report, but the risk positive/dollar positive report has finally started to see gold dragged back. After a loss of -$28 on the session, there is a real risk of this turning into something bigger now. How the market responds in the coming days to the price pulling back around $40/$50 off its highs will be important as to the near to medium term outlook. A fall back to $2015 has stabilised initially today, but if the selling pressure ramps up again to breach this reaction low, then the momentum in a correction could begin to develop. If one strong negative candle turns into another, then the market could start to see some greater profit-taking. A three week uptrend is being severely tested this morning (coming in at $2031). There is effectively now a small topping pattern that would form and be confirmed below $2009. This would then open for a deeper correction back into the $1940/$1980 consolidation band. As the market consolidates early today, there is initial resistance at $2036 and then $2048 to overcome for the bulls to get back on track.

 

Brent Crude Oil

After promising to drive a breakout into the high $40s last week, oil meekly limped into the close on Friday with a rather disappointing slip back. How the bulls respond in the support band $42.90/$44.90 will now be key. Holding this band of support would be seen as another development in the broad recovery and a buying opportunity to play for the continued run of higher lows. There is a feeling that this is constantly a bull run with the handbrake still on, with two steps forward and one step back. However, it means that once support forms, as long as $41.30 key higher low is intact, this will be the next opportunity to buy. An early tick higher this morning is encouraging for the bulls and is leaving Friday’s low as an initial support around $44.25. There is still the need to “close” the gap at $45.20, but given the positive medium term configuration on momentum indicators, this should still be seen in due course. Last week’s high of $46.25 is initial resistance for the bulls to target.

 

Dow Jones Industrial Average

The rally on the Dow keeps rolling on. Another positive candlestick and a close towards the high of the session. Friday saw a slightly less decisive strength, but still another session where weakness was bought into. The market continues to eye the key June high of 27,580. Despite all the positives, there is still a slight tailing off on momentum indicators, however, RSI and Stochastics remain strong. There is little reason currently for any serious corrective momenutum, whilst there is good near term breakout support at 27,070. Any slide back into 26,610/27,070 would be seen as another opportunity to buy. Key support remains with the higher low around 26,000. Beyond 27,580 the resistance comes in at 28,400 and the key February bear gap at 28,850.

Richard Perry

Richard Perry

Leave a reply

Recent Posts

Subscribe to our Market Analysis

Please use the boxes below to indicate if you would like to receive news, market analysis and information from Hantec Markets. Ticking yes, will direct you to our preference centre where you can choose the content of interest to you. From there you may also opt-out of receiving any communication. The choice is yours.

Your data is safe with us. Please read our Privacy Notice

Start trading now

Register now in 4 easy steps