CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 68% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.
You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 68% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.
You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

تتجه الأسواق الرئيسية للتعافي من المخاطر مرة أخرى حيث يبدأ الارتفاع الأمريكي في التراجع

Facebook
Google+
Twitter
LinkedIn
Market Overview

ساعد الارتفاع التكنولوجي حتى الإغلاق يوم الجمعة على حدوث انتعاش في وول ستريت ويستمر في التحيز الإيجابي في أسبوع التداول الجديد. لا يزال الديمقراطيون الأمريكيون يحاولون العمل على حزمة دعم مالي يمكن التصويت عليها خلال هذا الأسبوع. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فقد يشير ذلك إلى تحول مستدام في معنويات السوق التي تم تداولها كثيرًا مع وضع المخاطر في الاعتبار مؤخرًا. ارتفاع مخاطر الموجة الثانية من COVID في وقت فشل فيه الكونجرس الأمريكي في تقديم حزمة الدعم المالي في الولايات المتحدة. مع اقتراب موعد الانتخابات الرئاسية بخمسة أسابيع فقط ، تعد المخاطر السياسية عاملاً أيضًا ، حيث يهدد ترامب بالفعل بنقل النتيجة إلى المحكمة العليا إذا خسر. يمكن تقليل المخاطر السلبية إذا تم الاتفاق على حزمة مالية. هذا الصباح ، نرى الأسهم مستمرة في موجة ارتفاع يوم الجمعة ، بينما تتقلب قوة الدولار أيضًا. إلى متى يمكن أن يستمر هذا التحسن في المعنويات قد يعتمد على التقدم في الدعم المالي في الكونجرس.

أغلقت وول ستريت بمكاسب قوية ، حيث ارتفع مؤشر S&P 500 بنسبة 1.6٪ عند 3298. وتستمر العقود الآجلة الأمريكية اليوم على هذا المنوال مع مؤشر E-mini S & Ps + 0.8٪. شهدت الأسواق الآسيوية ارتفاعًا على نطاق واسع (مؤشر نيكاي + 1.3٪ ، لكن مؤشر شنغهاي المركب كان -0.1٪). تظهر الأسواق الأوروبية مكاسب قوية ، مع FTSE الآجلة + 1.3٪ والعقود الآجلة DAX + 1.7٪. في الفوركس ، هناك ميل إيجابي للمخاطرة ، مع تراجع ارتفاع الدولار هذا الصباح. يعمل الدولار الأسترالي والجنيه الإسترليني جيدًا ، ولكننا نرى أيضًا قوة الين الياباني. في السلع ، هناك انفصال طفيف عن الاتجاه ، حيث انخفض الذهب بضع دولارات ، وانخفضت الفضة بحوالي -1٪ ولكن انخفض النفط أيضًا بنسبة تقل عن -1٪.

التقويم الاقتصادي متناثر اليوم ولا يوجد ما يدعو للقلق

ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض المتحدثين المهمين بالبنك المركزي الذين يجب مراقبتهم. تتحدث كريستين لاجارد رئيسة البنك المركزي الأوروبي في الساعة 14:45 بتوقيت جرينتش عن أي تعليقات على التضخم أو شراء الأصول ستكون ذات فائدة بالتأكيد. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك لوريتا ميستر من اللجنة الفيدرالية للسوق المفتوحة (ناخبة متشددة) تتحدث في الساعة 19:00 بتوقيت جرينتش.

 

Chart of the Day – NZD/USD 

كان لتدهور الرغبة في المخاطرة في الأسبوع الماضي تأثير كبير على تدهور توقعات الدولار النيوزيلندي / الدولار الأمريكي. كسر الجانب الهبوطي الحاسم 0.6600 أكمل نموذجًا صغيرًا للقمة 190 نقطة ويدل على تراجع نحو 0.6410. هذا يعني أن الدعم الرئيسي التالي عند 0.6490 سيخضع لتدقيق كبير في الأسبوعين المقبلين. يحتاج المضاربون على الارتفاع إلى استعادة 0.6600 سريعًا لمنع استمرار الضغط الهبوطي ، ولكن شمعة فشل الصعود يوم الجمعة تعكس الإحساس المتزايد ببيع الاندفاعات حيث لا يزال الدولار في اتجاه قوته. تظهر مؤشرات العزم أن هذا الدعم عند 0.6490 هو مفترق طرق مهم الآن ، حيث أن مؤشر القوة النسبية RSI و MACD على وجه الخصوص على وشك اتخاذ نظرة تصحيحية حاسمة. يشير الإغلاق تحت 0.6490 إلى مرحلة جديدة مهمة لتشكيل اتجاه هبوطي جديد. سيفتح 0.6370 كدعم تالي. تشير العلامة المبكرة إلى الأعلى اليوم إلى أن السوق ما زال صامدًا في الوقت الحالي ، لكن استمرار الفشل تحت 0.6600 سيزيد الضغط الهبوطي عند 0.6490.

 

EUR/USD

يستمر الانزلاق في EUR / USD. تظهر شمعة أخرى تم تكوينها بشكل سلبي يوم الجمعة أن السوق يسعد بشكل متزايد بالبيع بقوة. تتزايد أهمية المقاومة من نطاق الدعم القديم 1.1695 / 1.1750 وكيف سيكون رد فعل المضاربين على الارتفاع هنا مهمًا إذا بدأ الارتداد في الأيام القادمة. نرى الآن تشكيل اتجاه هبوطي جديد من قمم منخفضة وأدنى مستويات منخفضة خلال الأسابيع القليلة الماضية. مع وجود نمط القمة الآن ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الزخم الذي تم تكوينه بشكل تصحيحي الآن ، نرى قوة المدى القريب كفرصة للبيع. سيكون هذا على الأقل في مكانه حتى يمكن كسر المقاومة 1.1750. لا يزال من المحتمل حدوث تراجع نحو السعر المرتفع القديم 1.1420 / 1.1490.

 

GBP/USD

كان الجنيه الاسترليني يتجه نحو الانخفاض منذ ما يقرب من أربعة أسابيع الآن. شكل هذا الاتجاه ارتفاعات منخفضة وأدنى مستويات منخفضة ، وحول التوقعات الصاعدة على المدى المتوسط إلى نظرة محايدة. نظرًا لوجود علامة مبكرة أعلى هذا الصباح ، نرى أن هذا الاتجاه الهبوطي قيد الاختبار وقريب من الاختراق. يأتي هذا حيث توقف ضغط البيع مؤقتًا في الجلسات الأخيرة وشكل الجنيه الاسترليني عددًا من الشموع المتتالية المحايدة إلى الإيجابية قليلاً. ومع ذلك ، فإن التعزيز الذي يكسر الاتجاه الهبوطي ليس صعوديًا ، إنه فقط يشكك في وتيرة الحركة التصحيحية. هناك نقطة محورية حول 1.2860 والتي يجب كسرها لتثبت النظرة المستقبلية. لا تزال مؤشرات العزم في شكلها التصحيحي وتشير إلى أن الارتفاعات على المدى القريب ما زالت تواجه صعوبات. ما زلنا نفضل اتخاذ موقف للضغط على الدعم 1.2650 / 1.2670 ، حيث من شأن الإغلاق تحت ذلك أن يحول السوق بشكل حاسم إلى التصحيح. سوف يحتاج إلى إغلاق فوق 1.3000 لتحويل الباوند إلى الاتجاه الصعودي الآن.

 

USD/JPY

أدى انتعاش الدولار / الين إلى الضغط على زر الإيقاف المؤقت هذا الصباح حيث عاد السوق إلى الانخفاض في البداية. قد تعطي استجابة الثور لهذا الأمر نظرة ثاقبة على سيكولوجية الثيران في وقت مبكر من هذا الأسبوع. على مدار الأسبوع الماضي ، تم شراء الضعف خلال الجلسة الأوروبية مرارًا وتكرارًا مع تماسك الجلسة الأمريكية. هذا يقود السوق إلى خمس عمليات إغلاق إيجابية متتالية. كنا نتوقع انتعاشًا نحو التوجه النازل على مدى ثلاثة أشهر والمتوسط المتحرك لـ 55 يومًا (حاليًا بالقرب من 106.95) ، بينما يمثل المستوى 106.00 مستوى محوريًا قديمًا. سيساعد ثبات الدعم في النطاق 105.10 / 105.20 في الحفاظ على إمكانية الانتعاش. ومع ذلك ، إذا بدأنا في رؤية ضعف مبكر تم تأكيده في نهاية الجلسة ، فقد يشير ذلك إلى أن ارتداد الدولار يفقد طريقه. الإغلاق تحت 104.85 سيؤكد ذلك. المقاومة المبدئية الآن عند أعلى سعر ليوم الجمعة عند 105.70.

 

Gold

قد يكون الاتجاه التصحيحي للذهب قد فقد بعضًا من زخمه في الجلسات الأخيرة ، ولكن مع الانتقال إلى الجلسة الأوروبية يوم الاثنين ، ولا تزال هناك إشارات قليلة على التعافي. تستمر الحركة الهبوطية في التداول حول ما نراه ترندًا صعوديًا مؤقتًا خلال الأشهر الستة الماضية (والذي يقع حول 1858 دولارًا اليوم) ، ومع ذلك ، يأتي هذا مع إغلاق الذهب دون 1863 دولارًا يوم الجمعة (قاع أغسطس القديم) ويستمر في الانخفاض. في وقت مبكر اليوم. بعد أن انتقل إلى ما دون تصحيح فيبوناتشي 23.6٪ (1451 دولارًا / 2072 دولارًا) عند 1926 دولارًا ، فهذا يعني أن التحرك نحو 38.2٪ فيبوناتشي محتمل (حوالي 1835 دولارًا) ، في حين أن الدعم الحقيقي التالي لن يكون حتى 1818 دولارًا (اختراق يوليو القديم). مع تحول مؤشرات الزخم الفنية إلى تصحيح حاسم الأسبوع الماضي ، نرى اندفاعات تكافح الآن. تقع المقاومة المبدئية عند 1878 دولارًا أمريكيًا تحت النطاق الرئيسي للعرض العلوي فوق 1902 دولارًا أمريكيًا. سيظل العامل المثير للاهتمام هو كيفية تفاعل الذهب مع أي حركة هبوطية على الدولار وأيضًا ارتفاع الرغبة في المخاطرة. يجب أن يكون كلاهما إيجابيًا للذهب ، ولكن الفشل في اتخاذ هذا الأمر سيستمر في الاتجاه الهبوطي في المؤشرات الفنية الآن.

 

Brent Crude Oil

تم التوحيد في الجلسات الأخيرة. إن التمسك بدعم المحور عند 41.30 دولارًا قد طور إحساسًا بالهدوء في السوق. ناقشنا الأسبوع الماضي أن خام برنت في نطاق جانبي الآن لمدة أربعة أشهر بين 37.00 دولارًا / 46.50 دولارًا. تم تشديد الدعم والمقاومة داخل هذا النطاق مؤخرًا إلى 39.30 دولارًا أمريكيًا / 43.60 دولارًا أمريكيًا والذي حوله 41.30 دولارًا أمريكيًا هو الآن دعم محوري تقريبًا في منتصف كل ذلك. يتماسك الزخم حول المناطق المحايدة وتتلاشى المتوسطات المتحركة. كل هذا يشير إلى نظرة محايدة للغاية لخام برنت الآن. يظهر الرسم البياني لكل ساعة أي شيء أقل من 41.00 دولارًا أمريكيًا / 41.30 دولارًا أمريكيًا يفتح الدعم 39.30 دولارًا أمريكيًا مرة أخرى ، في حين أن المقاومة مبدئيًا عند 42.30 دولارًا أمريكيًا / 42.60 دولارًا أمريكيًا تحمي 43.60 دولار أمريكي.

 

Dow Jones Industrial Average

مع وجود جلسة إيجابية قوية يوم الجمعة والعقود الآجلة ترتفع اليوم ، يرتد مؤشر داو جونز نحو خط العنق لنموذج القمة لستة أسابيع مرة أخرى. المقاومة بين 27،445 / 27،580 لا تزال أساسية. ما هو أيضًا أساس قناة اتجاه هبوطي لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع يمكن أن يؤخذ أيضًا حول هذه المقاومة اليوم. لذا فهذا يعني أن رد فعل المضاربين على الارتفاع هنا سيكون حاسمًا للتوقعات على المدى القريب والمتوسط. هل يمكن أن يتشكل التعافي المستدام؟ لا يزال الزخم منظمًا بشكل تصحيحي على أساس المدى المتوسط مع إحساس بأن الارتفاعات على المدى القريب ستتم مقاومتة . إغلاق فوق 27580 سيقطع شوطا طويلا لتحسين هذه النظرة السلبية. سوف يكتسب دعم الخميس عند 26533 أهمية متزايدة الآن. لم تكن هناك ثلاث عمليات إغلاق إيجابية لمؤشر داو جونز لمدة أربعة أسابيع ، لذا فإن تغيير هذا سيكون مرة أخرى جزءًا من التحسن المحتمل.

Richard Perry

Richard Perry

Leave a Replay

اشترك في تحليل السوق لدينا

يرجى استخدام المربعات أدناه لتوضيح ما إذا كنت ترغب في تلقي الأخبار وتحليل السوق والمعلومات من هانتيك ماركيتس. عند اختيار نعم ، سيوجهك إلى مركز التفضيلات الخاص بنا حيث يمكنك اختيار المحتوى الذي يهمك. من هناك يمكنك أيضًا اختيار عدم تلقي أي اتصال. الخيار لك.

        البيانات الخاصة بك آمنة معنا. يرجى قراءة إشعار الخصوصية الخاص بنا

Start trading now

Register now in 4 easy steps

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.
You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.
You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Major markets driving a risk recovery again as USD rally begins to tail off

Market Overview

A tech rally into the close on Friday helped a recovery take hold on Wall Street and continues to have a positive bias into the new trading week. US Democrats are still trying to work on a fiscal support package that could potentially be voted through this week. If so, it could signal a sustainable shift in market sentiment which has been trading very much with the risks in mind recently. Rising COVID second wave risks at a time in which US Congress has failed to deliver on a fiscal support package in the US. With the Presidential election just five weeks away now, political risk is also a factor as Trump is already threatening to take the result to the Supreme Court if he loses. The negative risks would be lessened if a fiscal package can be agreed upon. This morning we see equities continuing on the wave of Friday’s rally, whilst the dollar strength is also rolling over. How long can this improvement in sentiment last may depend upon progress on fiscal support in Congress.

Wall Street closed with strong gains, as the S&P 500 was +1.6% higher at 3298. US futures are continuing this vibe today with the E-mini S&Ps +0.8%. Asian markets traded broadly higher (Nikkei +1.3%, but Shanghai Composite was -0.1%). European markets are showing strong gains, with FTSE futures +1.3% and DAX futures +1.7%. In forex, there is a risk positive bias, with the USD rally falling back this morning. AUD and GBP are performing well, but also we see JPY strengthening too. In commodities, there is a slight break from the trend, with gold a couple of bucks lower, silver down around -1% but also oil lower too by just under -1%.

It is a sparse economic calendar today with nothing of note to worry traders.

There are however, a couple of important central bank speakers to watch for. ECB President Christine Lagarde speaks at 1445BST with any comments on inflation or asset purchases sure to be of interest. Furthermore, there is the FOMC’s Loretta Mester (voter, leans hawkish) speaking at 1900BST.

 

Chart of the Day – NZD/USD 

The deterioration in risk appetite in the past week has had a significant impact to deteriorate the outlook for NZD/USD. A decisive downside break of 0.6600 completed a small top 190 pip pattern and implies a retreat towards 0.6410. This means that the next key support at 0.6490 will come under significant scrutiny in the coming couple of weeks. The bulls need to reclaim 0.6600 quickly to prevent continued downside pressure, but Friday’s bull failure candle reflects the growing sense of selling rallies as the dollar remains on its trend of strength. Momentum indicators show that this support at 0.6490 is a crucial crossroads now, as RSI and MACD especially are on the brink of taking on a decisively corrective outlook. A close below 0.6490 would mark a significant new phase of new bearish trend formation. It would open 0.6370 as the next support. An early tick higher today suggests that the market is holding ground for now, but continued failure under 0.6600 will increase the downside pressure on 0.6490.

 

EUR/USD

The slide on EUR/USD continues. Another negatively configured candlestick on Friday shows that the market is increasingly happy to sell into strength. The importance of the resistance from the old support band 1.1695/1.1750 is growing and how the bulls react around here will be important if a rebound kicks in over the coming days. We now see a new downtrend formation of lower highs and lower lows of the past few weeks. With the top pattern now in place, alongside momentum which is now correctively configured, we see near term strength as a chance to sell. This will at least be in place until 1.1750 resistance can be broken. A retreat towards the 1.1420/1.1490 old highs is still likely.

 

GBP/USD

Cable has been trending lower for nearly four weeks now. This trend has formed lower highs and lower lows, and turned a bullish medium term outlook into a neutral one. As there has been an early tick higher this morning, we see that this downtrend is being tested and is close to being broken. This is coming as the selling pressure has just paused in recent sessions and Cable has formed a number of consecutive neutral to slightly positive candles. However, consolidation breaking a downtrend is not bullish, it is just questioning the pace of the corrective move. There is a pivot around 1.2860 which needs to be broken for an improving outlook to take hold. Momentum indicators are still in their corrective configuration and suggest that near term rallies are still going to struggle. We still prefer to position for pressure on 1.2650/1.2670 support, where a close below would turn the market decisively corrective. It would need a close above 1.3000 to turn Cable bullish now.

 

USD/JPY

The recovery in Dollar/Yen has just had the pause button pushed this morning as the market has initially ticked back lower. The bull response to this may give an insight as to the psychology of the bulls early this week. Throughout last week, intraday weakness during the European session was repeatedly bought into as the US session took hold. This drive the market to five consecutive positive closes. We have been expecting a recovery towards the  three month downtrend and 55 day moving average (currently around 106.95), whilst 106.00 is an old pivot level. Holding support in the band 105.10/105.20 will help to sustain the recovery potential. However, if we start to see early weakness confirmed into the close of the session, this could suggest that the dollar rebound is losing its way. Closing under 104.85 would confirm this. Initial resistance now at Friday’s high of 105.70.

 

Gold

The corrective run on gold may have lost some of its momentum in recent sessions, but moving into the European session on Monday, as yet there is still little sign of recovery. The move lower continues to trade around what we see as a tentative uptrend of the past six months (which sits around $1858 today).However, this comes as gold closed below $1863 on Friday (the old August spike low) and continues to tick lower early today. Having moved below the 23.6% Fibonacci retracement (of $1451/$2072) at $1926, this implies a move towards the 38.2% Fib is likely (around $1835), whilst the next real support is not until $1818 (old July breakout). With technical momentum indicators turning decisively corrective last week, we see rallies struggling now. Initial resistance is at $1878 under the key band of overhead supply above $1902. The interesting factor will still be how gold reacts to any move lower on the dollar and also a pick up in risk appetite. Both should be gold positive, but a failure to take this on will continue the downside bias in the technicals now.

 

Brent Crude Oil

Consolidation has set in over recent sessions. Holding on to the support of the pivot at $41.30 has developed a sense of calm in the market. We discussed last week that Brent Crude in in a now four month sideways range between $37.00/$46.50. The support and resistance within this range has recently tightened to $39.30/$43.60 around which the $41.30 is now a pivot support almost bang in the middle of it all. Momentum is consolidating around neutral areas and moving averages flattening off. It all points to a very neutral outlook on Brent Crude right now. The hourly chart shows anything below $41.00/$41.30 support opens $39.30 again, whilst resistance initially at $42.30/$42.60 protects $43.60.

 

Dow Jones Industrial Average

With a strong positive session on Friday and futures ticking higher today, the Dow is rebounding towards the neckline of the six week top pattern again. Resistance between 27,445/27,580 is still key. What is also the basis of a three week downtrend channel can also be taken too around that resistance today. So it means that how the bulls react around here will be crucial for the near to medium term outlook. Can sustainable recovery being to form? Momentum remains correctively configured on a medium term basis with a sense that near term rallies will struggle. A close above 27,580 would go a long way to improving this negative outlook. Thursday’s support at 26,533 will take on increased importance now. There have not been three positive closes on the Dow for four weeks, so changing this would again be part of a potential improvement.

Richard Perry

Richard Perry

Leave a reply

Recent Posts

Subscribe to our Market Analysis

Please use the boxes below to indicate if you would like to receive news, market analysis and information from Hantec Markets. Ticking yes, will direct you to our preference centre where you can choose the content of interest to you. From there you may also opt-out of receiving any communication. The choice is yours.

Your data is safe with us. Please read our Privacy Notice

Start trading now

Register now in 4 easy steps