Spread bets and CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 68% of retail investor accounts lose money when spread betting and/or trading CFDs with this provider.
You should consider whether you understand how spread bets and CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 68% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.
You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

USD selling continues with US fiscal support still not agreed, GBP jumps on BoE

Facebook
Google+
Twitter
LinkedIn
Market Overview

لقد أصبحت هذه قصة ضعف الدولار المتجدد ، مع اتجاه العائدات إلى الانخفاض ، وقوة الذهب ، وانهيار وول ستريت للأعلى. قد تظهر معدلات الإصابة بـ COVID-19 الأمريكية علامات هضبة على الأقل ، لكن الكونجرس لا يزال غير قادر على الاتفاق على حزمة دعم مالي. تشير إعلانات البيانات الاقتصادية الأخيرة إلى تدهور مرة أخرى في سوق العمل مكونات التوظيف لكل من ISM التصنيع وغير التصنيعي ، إلى جانب عدم وجود ADP تشير إلى أننا قد نرى مفاجأة سلبية في تقرير جداول الرواتب غدًا. يحتاج الكونجرس لتقديم الدعم المالي. في حين تستمر الحجج ، ستظل العائدات تحت الضغط وسوف ينخفض ​​الدولار. الذهب ينكسر أعلى من أي وقت مضى  ولكن إذا تمكن الكونجرس من تحقيق ذلك ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون هذا محفزًا للعوائد المرتفعة. في وقت مبكر من صباح اليوم كان لدينا بنك إنجلترا يعلن عن السياسة النقدية  لا توجد تغييرات في أسعارها (عند + 0.10٪) أو مشتريات الأصول (عند 745 مليار جنيه استرليني) والتي ستستمر حتى حوالي “مطلع العام”. كانت القرارات بالإجماع. لكن ما دفع الجنيه الاسترليني هو أنه بينما تستمر الدراسة حول أسعار الفائدة السلبية ، فإن المؤشر يشير إلى أن بنك إنجلترا لا يزال لديه “أدوات أخرى متاحة”. يبدو أن المضاربين على ارتفاع الجنيه الإسترليني قد أخذوا هذا الأمر جيدًا.

أغلقت وول ستريت مرة أخرى على ارتفاع حاسم ، مع S&P 500 + 0.6٪ عند 3327 ، في حين تبدو العقود الآجلة مرة أخرى أعلى (E-mini S & Ps + 0.1٪). كانت الأسواق الآسيوية صامتة إلى حد ما بين عشية وضحاها (نيكاي -0.4٪ ، وشانغهاي المركب + 0.1٪). كما تتسم الأسواق الأوروبية بحذر طفيف ، حيث انخفضت العقود الآجلة لمؤشر داكس بنسبة 0.1٪ ومؤشر فوتسي بنسبة 0.6٪. في الفوركس ، لا تزال هناك ضغوط من ضغط بيع الدولار لا تزال قائمة ، حيث تفوق الجنيه الإسترليني على الأداء بعد بنك إنجلترا. في السلع  ارتفع الذهب بنسبة 0.5٪ أخرى وتستمر الفضة في الارتفاع بمقدار + 2٪ أخرى. النفط يستمر أيضًا في الصمود وهو كسر صعوديًا ، بنحو نصف بالمائة اليوم.

مع قيام بنك إنجلترا بالإبلاغ في وقت مبكر اليوم ، لا يوجد الكثير في التقويم اليوم. سيستمر تجار الجنيه الاسترليني في استيعاب بنك إنجلترا عندما يتم إصدار مؤشر مديري المشتريات الإنشائي في المملكة المتحدة في الساعة 0930 بتوقيت جرينتش. ومن المتوقع أن تتحسن إلى 57.0 في يوليو (من 55.3)

فهي تمثل حوالي 8٪ فقط من الاقتصاد ، لذلك لا يُتوقع حدوث تأثير كبير. في فترة ما بعد الظهر تعني أيام الخميس مطالبات البطالة الأسبوعية الأمريكية عند 1330 بتوقيت جرينتش مع توقع أن تبدأ المطالبات على الأقل في الاستقرار حول 1.41 مليون (بعد 1.43 مليون الأسبوع الماضي).

يوجد على جدول الأعمال زوجان من المتحدثين بالبنك المركزي. عقد محافظ بنك إنجلترا أندرو بيلي مؤتمرًا صحفيًا حول السياسة النقدية في الساعة 1230 بتوقيت جرينتش. علاوة على ذلك ، يتحدث روبرت كابلان (الناخب والوسطى) في اللجنة الفيدرالية للسوق المفتوحة عند 1500 بتوقيت جرينتش.

 

Chart of the Day – USD/CAD   

الرسوم البيانية التي تعكس ضعف الدولار موجودة في كل مكان الآن يتجه الزوج هبوطيًا مع أداء الدولار الكندي إلى حد كبير منذ ارتفاع مارس. مع ذلك بعد أن أمضى الأسابيع السبعة الماضية في التماسك بين 1.3310 و 1.3715 ، مع تجدد ضغوط بيع الدولار ، فإن الاختراق الهبوطي عند 1.3310 قد أخذ الزوج إلى أدنى مستوياته منذ فبراير. هدف الإغلاق تحت 1.3310 هو هدف -400 نقطة في الأسابيع القادمة. وهذا يعني ارتدادًا كاملاً إلى أدنى مستوى في ديسمبر عند 1.2950 في الوقت المناسب. يتم تكوين الزخم بشكل هبوطي عبر المؤشرات ، ولكن مع احتمالية الهبوط أيضًا حيث تتحمل خطوط MACD هبوطيًا ، في حين ينخفض ​​مؤشر القوة النسبية ومؤشر الاستوكاستك بشكل حاسم. إن الأهمية التاريخية للكسر بشكل حاسم أدنى 1.33 ملحوظة أيضًا ، حيث كانت هذه في كثير من الأحيان منطقة محورية في التحركات التي تعود إلى أواخر عام 2018. وبالتالي ، أصبحت المقاومة الرئيسية للبيع في أي قوة على المدى القريب ، مع “منطقة بيع” بين 1.3310 / 1.3460. يأتي الاتجاه الهبوطي للأشهر القليلة الماضية عند 1.3470 لإضافة الوزن إلى الاتجاه الهبوطي. يقع الدعم المبدئي عند 1.3200 من أدنى مستويات فبراير ، ولكن الطريق مفتوح نحو 1.2950

 

EUR/USD

الحركة الصعودية على زوج يورو / دولار  مثيرة للإعجاب. أصبحت الاتجاهات الصعودية المتتالية أكثر حدة ويتطلع السوق إلى دفع المقاومة. السؤال هو ما إذا كان المضاربون على الارتفاع سيستمرون في الارتفاع أم أن الحركة ستبدأ في فقدان طريقها. في الوقت الحالي ، لا تظهر مؤشرات الزخم أي علامات حقيقية على الانعكاس. كان هناك رد فعل قوي على شمعتين سلبيتين ، مع ظهور مؤشر القوة النسبية ومؤشر ستوكاستيك وخطوط الماكد مرة أخرى في تكوين قوي. تشكل الدعم عند 1.1695 هذا الأسبوع ، ويختبر السوق السعر المرتفع 1.1908 الأسبوع الماضي. الاختراق فوق 1.1908 يعني ضمناً +210 نقطة أخرى في 1.20 دولار. بالنظر إلى حجم الحركة الصعودية والموقف الممتد على الزخم ، يجب أن يكون هناك قدر من الحذر لا يزال حول مطاردة هذا السوق أعلى من أي وقت مضى. ما زلنا في حالة ترقب لإشارات الإرهاق المحتملة التي قد تحدد وقت جني الأرباح. في الوقت الحالي ، لا يزال الرسم البياني للساعة مكونًا بشكل إيجابي. الدعم المبدئي عند 1.1800 / 1.1830.

 

GBP/USD

التقييم الأولي للسوق هو أن الجنيه الاسترليني يحب تحديث بنك إنجلترا. إن رؤية أن “الأدوات الأخرى متاحة” إلى جانب أسعار الفائدة السلبية هي دفعة. يظهر الرسم البياني للكابل أن السوق قد بدأ في الارتفاع مرة أخرى. حول مطلع عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، كانت هناك ثلاث شموع غير مؤكدة بشكل واضح ، ولكن مكاسب الأمس التي تجاوزت +50 نقطة وتحركات أخرى أعلى في بنك إنجلترا في وقت مبكر من صباح اليوم ، تكسر الآن السوق فوق 1.3170 وتتطلع إلى المقاومة الرئيسية القديمة 1.3200. تتأرجح مؤشرات الزخم مرة أخرى في تكوين إيجابي قوي. الاختراق الختامي الحاسم فوق 1.3200 سيكون الخطوة الكبيرة التالية للأمام. تؤدي إعادة محاذاة الاتجاه الصعودي الأخير قليلاً إلى دعم حول 1.3070 اليوم ، بينما يظهر الرسم البياني لكل ساعة دعمًا أوليًا جيدًا عند 1.3110.

 

USD/JPY

تلاشى ارتفاع الدولار بشكل متواضع إلى حد ما حيث أكمل الزوج شمعتين من التكوين السلبي المتتالي. يظهر البيع المبكر مرة أخرى اليوم أن الضغط السلبي مستمر في التصاعد. مؤشرات الزخم تتراجع أيضًا بالفعل ، مع تعثر مؤشر القوة النسبية تحت 40 ، وتراجع هبوطي على خطوط الاستوكاستك وخطوط MACD مرة أخرى. لعبت المقاومة العلوية الرئيسية عند 106.00 / 106.60 دورًا حاسمًا في توريد البائعين. يظهر على الرسم البياني للساعة كسر تحت دعم 105.50 / 105.55 لتجديد سلسلة من القمم السفلية والقيعان الدنيا ، تاركًا مستوى 105.90 كمحور وأول ارتفاع منخفض ملحوظ. يتم تكوين مؤشرات الساعات بشكل صحيح بشكل متزايد مرة أخرى ، مع تعثر مؤشر القوة النسبية لكل ساعة في منطقة 50/60 للإشارة إلى أن ارتدادات المدى القريب هي فرصة للبيع الآن. الاختراق تحت الدعم التالي عند 105.30 سيضيف الزخم للحركة السلبية النامية. إذا شوهد على أساس إغلاق إذا كان سيفتح عندئذ إعادة اختبار للقاع الأخير عند 104.17.

 

Gold

يستمر قطار الثور في العمل. بعد الاختراق الكبير يوم الثلاثاء فوق 2000 دولار ، واصل السوق الشراء يوم أمس ويقوم بالشراء اليوم. لا توجد مقاومة في الأعلى هنا ، ومع الزخم القوي للغاية ، لا يوجد شيء لوقف ارتفاع الذهب حقاً. أصبح الزخم اليومي أكثر اتساعًا مما كان عليه من قبل ، مع وجود مؤشر القوة النسبية فوق 89 صباح اليوم عند مستويات قياسية. من الصعب القول إلى أين سيتوقف هذا الصعود ، ولكن الخوف هو أنه مع ارتفاع الذهب بشدة ، وبسرعة كبيرة ، عندما تحدث خطوة تصحيحية ، يمكن أن تكون حادة ومؤلمة إذا تم الإمساك بها على الجانب الخطأ. لذلك يجب أن نكون حذرين مع هذه الخطوة ، خاصة وأن الجميع يبدو صعوديًا الآن. بالنظر إلى الرسم البياني لكل ساعة ، هناك محور قريب المدى تشكل حول 2029 دولارًا / 2030 دولارًا. تدق السوق مرة أخرى لاختبار أعلى سعر ليوم أمس عند 2055 دولارًا ، لكن 2029 دولارًا يمكن أن يصبح مقياسًا مثيرًا للاهتمام للدعم. نلاحظ أيضًا اختلافًا سلبيًا صغيرًا على مؤشر القوة النسبية لكل ساعة أيضًا. هل يمكن أن يكون هذا علامة على تراجع الزخم الصعودي قليلاً؟ هناك المزيد من الدعم مرة أخرى في $ 2009.

 

Brent Crude Oil

وفي ظل إغلاق إيجابي آخر للنفط ، أصبح الاختراق الختامي أعلى مستوى 44.90 دولار أمريكي لأعلى سعر في عدة أشهر. مع ذلك ، سيكون المضاربون على الارتفاع محبطين قليلاً لأنهم لم يتمكنوا من “إغلاق” فجوة الدببة القديمة لشهر مارس عند 45.20 دولارًا. على الرغم من ذلك ، يتشكل بعض الاتجاه الصعودي بعد عدة أسابيع من التعزيز بين 41.30 دولارًا أمريكيًا / 44.90 دولارًا أمريكيًا. الاستدلال على هذا الاختراق هو هدف ضمني + 3.60 دولار باتجاه 48.50 دولار في الأسابيع القادمة. تم تأكيد هذه الحركة من خلال القوة من خلال مؤشر القوة النسبية في منتصف الستينيات ، حيث يتحرك مؤشر ستوكاستك في تكوين قوي ، في حين أن حتى تقاطع صعودي على خطوط MACD يشكل تهديدًا. سيلاحظ المضاربون على الارتفاع أن فجوة 45.20 دولار لا تزال بحاجة إلى الإغلاق ، لكن السوق يتطلع مرة أخرى إلى المضي قدمًا اليوم. سيؤدي التصفية الحاسمة لـ 45.20 دولارًا إلى فتح المقاومة المبدئية عند 48.40 دولارًا ، ولكن يمكن للثيران أن يبدأوا في الحصول على تصميمات على إعادة جذب الانتعاش نحو 50 دولارًا. الاختراق فوق 44.90 دولارًا أمريكيًا يترك 41.30 دولارًا أمريكيًا الآن كحد أدنى رئيسي مرتفع على المدى المتوسط ​​ونتطلع إلى الشراء في حالة الضعف. الدعم المبدئي الآن 42.90 دولار / 43.95 دولار.

 

Dow Jones Industrial Average

الارتفاع في مؤشر داو جونز يتسارع. يتزايد حجم المكاسب اليومية والشموع اليومية مع تقدم الأسبوع. الإغلاق الحاسم الليلة الماضية فوق المقاومة 27،070 (قمة يوليو القديمة) يعيد الآن فتح اختبار أعلى مستوى في يونيو عند 27،580. يأتي مع مؤشرات الزخم تتحرك الآن بشكل حاسم مرة أخرى ، مع تسارع مؤشر ستوكاستيك إلى الأعلى ، مؤشر القوة النسبية إلى الستينيات وتأكيد الاختراق على المدى القريب في حين أن خطوط MACD تعبر الآن أيضًا أعلى. تم ترك فجوة أخرى عند إفتتاح الأمس ، عند 26،832 ، ولكن لا يبدو أن هذه مرحلة لسد الفجوات (على غرار مسيرة منتصف مايو إلى يونيو). إذا كان هناك تراجع على المدى القريب ، فسوف يتطلع المضاربون على الارتفاع بالتأكيد إلى استخدام النطاق بين المحور القديم عند 26،610 ودعم الاختراق عند 27،070 كمنطقة للقاع الأعلى التالي في الانتعاش. أعلى من 27580 يفتح في فجوة الدببة الانفصالية لشهر فبراير عند 28890 ، في حين أن أعلى مستوى على الإطلاق عند 29.569 ممكن أيضًا. ترك الدعم الرئيسي المنخفض الأعلى حول 26000 يصبح مفتاحًا الآن.

Richard Perry

Richard Perry

Leave a Replay

اشترك في تحليل السوق لدينا

يرجى استخدام المربعات أدناه لتوضيح ما إذا كنت ترغب في تلقي الأخبار وتحليل السوق والمعلومات من هانتيك ماركيتس. عند اختيار نعم ، سيوجهك إلى مركز التفضيلات الخاص بنا حيث يمكنك اختيار المحتوى الذي يهمك. من هناك يمكنك أيضًا اختيار عدم تلقي أي اتصال. الخيار لك.

        البيانات الخاصة بك آمنة معنا. يرجى قراءة إشعار الخصوصية الخاص بنا

ابدأ التداول الآن

فتح حساب في 4 خطوات سهلة

fbpx

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.
You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.
You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

USD selling continues with US fiscal support still not agreed, GBP jumps on BoE

Market Overview

There seems to be no let up for the dollar as the trends of recent sessions continue to hold. This has become a story of renewed dollar weakness, with yields trending lower, gold strength and Wall Street breaking higher. The US COVID-19 infection rates may be showing signs of plateauing at least, but Congress is still unable to agree on a fiscal support package. Recent economic data announcements point to a deterioration once more in the labor market (employment components of both ISM Manufacturing and Non-Manufacturing, along with a miss on the ADP) suggest that we could see a negative surprise in the payrolls report tomorrow. Congress needs to deliver on fiscal support. Whilst the arguments continue, yields will remain under pressure and the dollar will slide. Gold is breaking ever higher into blue sky territory, but if Congress can deliver, then this would likely be a trigger for yields higher, a dollar rebound (albeit near term) and profit taking on gold. Early this morning, we have had the Bank of England announce monetary policy. No changes to its rates (at +0.10%) or asse purchases (at £745bn) which will run until around the “turn of the year”. The decisions were unanimous. What has moved sterling though is that whilst the study into negative interest rates continues, the indication is that the BoE has “other tools available” still. Sterling bulls seem to have taken this well.

Wall Street closed again decisively higher, with the S&P 500 +0.6% at 3327, whilst futures are again looking higher (E-mini S&Ps +0.1%). Asian markets were somewhat muted overnight (Nikkei -0.4%, Shanghai Composite +0.1%). European markets are also slightly cautious, with DAX futures -0.1% and FTSE futures -0.6%. In forex, there is still an edge of dollar selling pressure still on, with GBP outperforming after the BoE. In commodities, gold is another +0.5% higher and silver continues to smash higher by another +2%. Oil is also continuing to hold is break higher, by around half a percent today.

With the Bank of England reporting early today, there is not too much on the calendar today. Sterling traders will still be digesting the BoE when the UK’s Construction PMI is released at 0930BST. It is expected to improve to 57.0 in July (from 55.3) although

It only accounts for around 8% of the economy so no significant impact is anticipated. Into the afternoon, Thursdays mean US Weekly Jobless Claims at 1330BST with claims expected to at least begin to stabilise around 1.41m (after last week’s 1.43m).

There are a couple of central bank speakers on the agenda. The Bank of England’s Governor Andrew Bailey has the monetary policy press conference at 1230BST. Furthermore, the FOMC’s Robert Kaplan (voter, centrist) speaks at 1500BST.

 

Chart of the Day – USD/CAD   

Charts reflecting the weakness of the dollar are everywhere right now and USD/CAD is no different. The pair has been trending lower with Canadian dollar outperformance pretty much since the March high. However, having spent the past seven weeks consolidating between 1.3310 and 1.3715, with renewed dollar selling pressure, a downside break of 1.3310 has taken the pair to its lowest since February. The implication of a close below 1.3310 is a target of -400 pips in the coming weeks. This should mean a full retracement to the December low at 1.2950 in due course. Momentum is bearishly configured across the indicators, but with downside potential too as the MACD lines bear kiss lower, whilst RSI and Stochastics falling decisively. The historical significance of breaking so decisively below 1.33 is also notable, as this has so often been a ley pivot area in moves dating back to late 2018. Subsequently it is now key resistance to sell into any near term strength, with a “sell zone” between 1.3310/1.3460. The downtrend of the past few months comes in at 1.3470 to add weight to the downside move. Initial support is at 1.3200 from the February lows, but then the way is open towards 1.2950.

 

EUR/USD

The bull move on EUR/USD is certainly impressive. Successive uptrends are becoming ever steeper and the market is looking to push through resistance. The question is whether the bulls will continue to run higher, or whether the move will begin to lose its way. For now, momentum indicators are not showing any real signs of reversal. There has been a strong reaction to a couple of negative candles, with RSI, Stochastics and MACD lines all picking up again in strong configuration. Support has formed at 1.1695 this week, and the market is testing the 1.1908 key high from last week. A closing breakout above 1.1908 would imply another +210 pips into the $1.20s. Given the size of the bull move and the stretched position on momentum, there needs to be a degree of caution still over chasing this market ever higher. We are still on the lookout for potential exhaustion signals which may time the profit-taking. For now though, the hourly chart remains positively configured. Initial support at 1.1800/1.1830.

 

GBP/USD

The initial market assessment is that sterling likes the Bank of England update. Seeing that “other tools are available” aside from negative interest rates is a boost. The chart of Cable shows that the market has begun to drive higher again. Around the turn of the weekend, there were three distinctly uncertain candlesticks, but yesterday’s gain of over +50 pips and further moves higher on the Bank of England early this morning, is now breaking the market above 1.3170 and eyeing the old key 1.3200 resistance. Momentum indicators are swinging higher once more in still strongly positive configuration. A decisive closing breakout above 1.3200 would be the next big step forward for Cable. Slightly re-aligning the recent uptrend lends support around 1.3070 today, whilst the hourly chart shows good initial support at 1.3110.

 

USD/JPY

The dollar rally has petered out fairly meekly as the pair has completed two successive negative configuration candles. The early selling once more today shows that the downside pressure continues to mount. Momentum indicators are also already falling over, with RSI faltering under 40, a cross lower on Stochastics and MACD lines again waning. The key overhead resistance of 106.00/106.60 has played a decisive role in the supply of sellers. The hourly chart shows a break under 105.50/105.55 support to renew a run of lower highs and lower lows, leaving 105.90 as a  pivot and first lower high of note. Hourly indicators are increasingly correctively configured again, with hourly RSI faltering in the 50/60 area to suggest that even near term bounces are a chance to sell now. A break under the next support at 105.30 would add momentum to the developing negative move. If seen on a closing basis if would then open a retest of the recent low at 104.17.

 

Gold

The bull train continues to power on. After Tuesday’s huge breakout above $2000, the market continued to buy yesterday and is buying today. There is no resistance up here, and with momentum so incredibly strong, there is nothing to really stop gold pulling ever higher. Or is there? Daily momentum is now more stretched than it has ever been, with the RSI above 89 this morning, at record levels. There are two ways to read into this, firstly one of enormous trend strength, but secondly an increasingly stretched market. It is difficult to say where this bull run will stop, but the fear would be that with gold having rallied so hard, so quickly, when a corrective move does set in, it could be sharp and painful if caught on the wrong side. So we have to be cautious with the move, especially as seemingly everyone is bullish now. Looking to the hourly chart, there is a near term pivot that has formed around $2029/$2030. The market is ticking again to test yesterday’s high of $2055, but $2029 could become an interesting gauge of support. We also note a small negative divergence on the hourly RSI too. Could this be a sign of slightly waning upside momentum? There is further support back at $2009.

 

Brent Crude Oil

With another positive close on oil, finally a closing break above $44.90 to a new multi-month high. However, the bulls will be a tad disappointed that they could not quite “close” the old March bear gap at $45.20. Despite this, some upside traction is forming after several weeks of consolidation between $41.30/$44.90. The inference of this breakout is an implied target of +$3.60 towards $48.50 in the coming weeks. The move is being confirmed by strength through the RSI into the mid-60s, Stochastics moving into strong configuration, whilst even a bull cross on MACD lines is threatening. The bulls will note that now the $45.20 gap still needs to be closed though, but the market is again looking to pull forward today. Decisively clearing $45.20 would open initial resistance at $48.40, but the bulls can begin to have designs on re-engaging the recovery towards the $50s. The breakout above $44.90 leaves $41.30 now as a key medium term higher low and we would look to buy into weakness. Initial support is now $42.90/$43.95.

 

Dow Jones Industrial Average

The upswing in the Dow is accelerating. The magnitude of the daily gains and daily candlesticks are increasing as the week progresses. Last night’s decisive close above 27,070 resistance (the old July high) now re-opens a test of the key June high of 27,580. It comes with momentum indicators now moving decisively once more, with the Stochastics accelerating higher, RSI into the 60s and confirming the near term breakout whilst MACD lines are also now crossing higher. Another gap has been left at yesterday’s open, at 26,832, but this does not appear to be a phase for filling gaps (similar to the mid-May to June rally). If there is a near term pullback, the bulls will certainly look to use the band between the old pivot at 26,610 and the breakout support at 27,070 as an area for the next higher low in the recovery. Above 27,580 opens for the old February breakaway bear gap at 28,890, whilst the all-time high of 29,569 is also possible. Leaving key higher low support around 26,000 becomes key now.

Richard Perry

Richard Perry

Leave a reply

Recent Posts

Subscribe to our Market Analysis

Please use the boxes below to indicate if you would like to receive news, market analysis and information from Hantec Markets. Ticking yes, will direct you to our preference centre where you can choose the content of interest to you. From there you may also opt-out of receiving any communication. The choice is yours.

Your data is safe with us. Please read our Privacy Notice

Start trading now

Register now in 4 easy steps