差價合約(CFD)為複雜工具,面臨因使用槓桿而快速虧損的高風險。68%的零售投資者帳戶在透過本服務提供商進行CFD交易時虧損資金。
您應該考慮自己是否已經瞭解差價合約的運行機制,以及您是否能夠承擔可能損失資金的高風險。

差價合約(CFD)為複雜工具,面臨因使用槓桿而快速虧損的高風險。68%的零售投資者帳戶在透過本服務提供商進行CFD交易時虧損資金。
您應該考慮自己是否已經瞭解差價合約的運行機制,以及您是否能夠承擔可能損失資金的高風險。

Legal Documentation

RTS 27 – 執行質量:

根據2016年6月8日歐盟託管條例(EU)第2017/576號,監管技術標準(RTS)27公佈我們的執行質量,我們遵守義務,堅持通過公佈有關公司執行客戶訂單的方式和地點的有價值信息,使公眾和投資者能夠評估公司執行實踐的質量的義務。重要的是,這些報告允許在不同公司之間進行可靠的比較,並且還能夠對性能進行長期比較。因此,ESMA認為公司應當將每份報告保留在公共領域至少兩年。

本公開內容根據RTS27的第3至8條以及該文件附件的表1至9中規定的格式進行。這些報告將根據公曆每季度生成一次,報告將在季度結束日期之後的3個月內公佈。

信息以機器可讀的格式發布,並將通過我們的網站提供給公眾。客戶端將能夠以Excel格式下載,這將允許搜索,排序和分析數據。報告將在公共領域保留至少2年。

這些報告已上傳至以下頁面:

產品類型 所有類別(外匯,指數和商品)
客戶類型 零售客戶
如果上一年每個工作日的平均交易量<1,則發送通知 N
交易量排名前五的執行場所(降序) 場所 LEI編碼 交易的比例佔該類別總交易量百分比 執行訂單佔該類別總數百分比 被動訂單百分比 激進訂單百分比 指示訂單百分比
IS Prime Limited 549300F62BRRDZKCUZ58 34.31% 38.79% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00%
Hantec Markets (Australia) Pty Limited 2138005UV993RK5NUH73 33.13% 40.46% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00%
Sucden Financial Limited 213800W2XOTEIWVRS823 15.40% 5.98% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00%
H&E Limited 213800T1FUTJV3AAYW55 10.49% 9.16% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00%
Hantec Markets Limited 213800BKZJJXCMAN9Z43 3.66% 2.99% 0.00% 0.00% 0.00%

亨達在評估執行質量時會考慮價格,成本,速度和執行可能性的執行因素。根據客戶的交易方式,客戶交易的產品及其交易方式,我們可能會考慮使用最適合客戶資料的特定流動性提供者。例如,一個流動性提供者可能不會提供客戶希望交易的產品,因此我們在提供客戶價格時會使用其他提供者。

雖然Hantec Markets Ltd是獨立管理的,但我們隸屬於亨達集團。作為該集團公司的一部分,我們由Hantec(UK)Incorporated擁有多數股權。這種多數所有權不會引起利益衝突,並且對用於執行訂單的任何執行場所都沒有影響。

對於任何已執行或已收到的付款,折扣,返佣或收到的非金錢利益,亨達均未對任何執行場所進行具體安排。公司執行政策中列出的執行地點清單沒有任何變化。不管客戶是如何被亨達進行分類的,無論是零售客戶還是專業客戶,訂單執行的質量在所有客戶之間都沒有區別。統計數據顯示,就速度,成本,價格和執行可能性而言,執行質量都符合我們的高預期。

根據我們的執行策略,我們將價格、成本、執行速度和可能性以及數量作為評估執行質量時優先考慮的標準。如果客戶希望交易需要我們使用替代供應商的特定產品,我們將繼續按照執行評估的質量採取行動。

為了生成這些信息我們已經集成我們的價格和執行數據分析軟件系統,分析了我們所有的交易和執行因素對底層當時的市場價格,以確保我們的評估執行的質量符合我們的期望,客戶的期望和執行政策。

風險披露

本網站由亨達環球有限公司 (簡稱「HML」)製作,公司獲金融服務委員會授權並受其監管[牌照號碼: C114013940]

警示:模擬平台

通過您的模擬平台提供的虛擬資金可讓您熟悉我們的交易平台,在模擬環境中交易時產生的任何收益或虧損並不代表您在真實平台上交易時會獲得的結果。您對模擬平台的使用僅限30天有效,此後將終止。但是,在您開立帳戶併入金後,您將立即可以進行真倉交易。

警示:互聯網交易風險

使用互聯網交易系統存在相關風險。這包括但不限於:硬件、軟件、互聯網連接錯誤或所有不可抗力(即洪水、極端的天氣情況、地震、其他天災、火災、戰爭、暴動、騷亂、勞資糾紛、事故、政府行為、通信或電力故障,或設備或軟件故障)。亨達或我們的關聯公司(簡稱“我們”)無法控制信號的強度、接收或通過互聯網的路由、您設備的配置或其連接的可靠性。因此,我們無法對任何通信故障、失真或延遲負責(但我們會努力將系統故障的可能性降到最低)。如果您無法訪問自己的帳戶,請立即致電我們,我們將通過電話執行您的訂單。請注意,出於安全原因,在我們接受您的任何訂單之前,您需要通過我們的身份識別程序。如果我們無法識別您的身份,我們將無法執行您的訂單。

警示:保證金交易風險

外匯和貴金屬交易,特別是保證金交易,具有盈利的可能,亦面臨虧損的風險。這可能會大幅超過您對任何交易所投入的金額。貨幣或金銀的價格走勢受到來自全球的各種因素影響,其中很多因素無法預測。外匯或金銀價格的劇烈波動可能會導致市場作出反應。這可能導致您無法對不利的交易進行結算。我們的員工無法保證任何市場預測的準確性(若提供此類預測),亦無法保證您可能遭受的損失上限。

一般性建議警告

本公司或本公司網站或透過我們的交易平台提供的所有一般性建議均未考慮您的財務狀況、個人目標或需求。差價合約和貨幣交易並不適合所有人。我們強烈建議您在模擬帳戶上無風險地進行練習,然後再投入資金。您應當考慮您的目標、財務狀況和需求,並採取所有合理措施,充分了解可能的交易結果和可以使用的策略。

版權

除非另行特別注明,本網站(「網站」)上的所有材料均屬本公司版權所有,保留一切權利。未經本公司事先書面許可,不得以任何形式以任何方式複製或傳播本網站的任何部分材料,包括但不限於文本、圖形和html代碼。

您對網站的使用

在有關的知識產權或其他產權通告保持不變並可見的條件下,您可從本網站下載資料,僅供非商業及個人使用。任何此類下載並不會導致下載材料的任何權利被轉移給您。您同意,未經本公司事先書面許可,您將不會以任何方式複製、修改、展示、分發、出售或傳送本網站上的任何材料。此外,您不得在任何情況下將本網站用於本條款及條件或所有適用法律禁止的任何目的。

您在Hantec Markets Limited帳戶申請中提供的信息表明以下一項或多項:

  • 您之前在自行交易、帶保證金的差價合約和貨幣產品中擁有的經驗不超過6個月;
  • 您的年收入不到25,000美元(或等值貨幣);
  • 您的流動性淨值不到10,000美元(或等值貨幣);或
  • 您未滿21歲或超過65歲

我們需要通知您,CFD/貨幣交易可能不適合您。這類交易涉及很高的風險,可能導致虧損超過您的初始入金。亨達向其客戶提供僅執行的服務,在交易這些市場時,您需要依賴您自身的技能和判斷。

通過開設賬戶,我們即認為您已經閱讀、理解和接受本提示,您同意以下一項或多項聲明適合您。

風險取態和投資目標:

  • 您理解CFD/貨幣交易的風險,並確認您擁有必要的只是和專業經驗,接受這些風險
  • 您理解CFD/貨幣交易涉及很高的槓桿,您可能損失全部的本金。您有能力評估所涉及的風險,並且認為他們適合您。

投資經驗和專長

  • 您獲得了股票和其他類似投資工具的大量經驗和專業知識,並且理解CFD/貨幣的複雜性
  • 您參加了CFD/貨幣交易的相關課程或研討會,積累了充足的知識和專業技能,評估相關的風險

亨達提供模擬賬戶,您可以根據現實的外匯價格練習交易,我們鼓勵您在真正交易之前進行嘗試。

衝突政策 – 介紹

作為一家金融機構,Hantec Markets Limited(以下簡稱’亨達’)會不時面臨一些實際或潛在的利益衝突。亨達將運用合理措施來製定、實施和維護有效的利益爭端解決政策,以防止或減輕可能損害客戶利益的任何風險。

本聲明將向您說明作為我們的客戶(或潛在客戶),你可能面臨的與亨達之間的利益衝突;在存在利益衝突的狀況下亨達必須遵守的法律法規;以及亨達旨在預防和管理利益衝突的相應政策。

法律法規

利益衝突存在於金融服務行業之中,毛里求斯金融服務委員會發布的《商業行為準則》確認,雖然需要避免利益衝突的情況,但如果出現衝突,客戶應獲得公平對待。此外,亨達依據2005年《證券法》獲得了毛里求斯金融服務委員會的執照,需要管理衝突,以免損害客戶的利益。

可能出現的衝突和鑑定實例

一般而言,利益衝突可能是由於員工的更高級的知識和所提供產品的不同造成的,可能在公司和客戶之間,或者在客戶和另一個客戶之間出現。

當公司向客戶提供服務時,公司或相關人員在下列一種或多種情況下,會出現利益衝突:

  • 可能以客戶損失為代價獲得經濟收益,或避免經濟損失
  • 向客戶提供有償服務並獲取收益,但此收益可能與客戶利益相悖;
  • 因經濟利益或其他誘因,將一個客戶的利益置於另一客戶利益之上;
  • 與客戶運營相同業務;
  • 為客戶提供服務,但從

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.5% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.
You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.5% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.
You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Legal Documentation

Regulatory Technical Standard 28 (RTS 28)

Class of InstrumentAll Classes (FX, Indicies and Commodities)
Client TypeRetail Clients
Notification if < 1 average trade per business day in the previous yearN
Top five execution venues ranked in terms of trading volumes (descending order)Venue LEIProportion of volume traded as a percentage of total in that classProportion of orders executed as a percentage of total in that classPercentage of passive ordersPercentage of aggressive ordersPercentage of directed orders
IS Prime Limited549300F62BRRDZKCUZ5834.31%38.79%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Hantec Markets (Australia) Pty Limited2138005UV993RK5NUH7333.13%40.46%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Sucden Financial Limited213800W2XOTEIWVRS82315.40%5.98%0.00%0.00%0.00%
H&E Limited213800T1FUTJV3AAYW5510.49%9.16%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Hantec Markets Limited213800BKZJJXCMAN9Z433.66%2.99%0.00%0.00%0.00%

At Hantec Markets we consider the execution factors of price, costs, speed and likelihood of execution when assessing the quality of execution. Dependant on the client’s trading style, the products the client trades and the method of their trading, we may consider using specific liquidity providers which are most suited to the client’s profile. For example, one liquidity provider may not offer a product a client wishes to trade, and therefore we use an alternative provider when offering the client pricing.

Whilst Hantec Markets Ltd is independently managed, we are part of the Hantec Group. As part of this group of companies we are majority owned by Hantec (UK) Incorporated. There is no conflict of interest caused by this majority ownership and this has no impact with respect to any execution venues used to execute orders.

Hantec Markets have no specific arrangement with any execution venues regarding payments made or received, discounts, rebates or non-monetary benefits received. There have been no changes to the list of execution venues listed in the firm’s execution policy. Regardless of how a client is classified with Hantec Markets, should it be retail or professional, the order execution quality see no differential between the classifications. As the statistics show, the quality of execution in terms of speed, cost, price and likelihood of execution is in line with our high expectations.

In line with our Execution Policy, we apply price, cost, speed and likelihood of execution, and quantity as the criteria to which we give precedence above all others when we assess quality of execution. Should a client wish to trade a particular product that requires us to use an alternative provider, we will continue to act in line with our quality of execution assessment.

In order to produce this information we have integrated our price and execution data to an analytical software system that analyses all our trades and execution factors against the underlying market price at that time to ensure our assessment of execution quality is in line with our expectation, client expectation and our Execution Policy.

Risk Disclosure

This website has been produced by Hantec Markets Limited (‘HML’) which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Services Commission [License Number: C114013940]

Warning: demo platform

The virtual funds available via your demo platform allow you to familiarize yourself with our trading platforms, and any gains or losses incurred while trading in a demo environment are not suggestive of results you may achieve when trading on a live platform. Access to your demo platform is only valid for 30 days, which will be automatically terminated thereafter. You will however be able to trade in a live environment once your account has been opened and funded.

Warning: internet trading risks

There are risks associated with using an internet trading system. These include, but are not limited to: error in hardware, software, internet connection or any force majeure (i.e. flood; extraordinary weather condition; earthquake, or other act of God; fire; war; insurrection; riot; labor dispute; accident; action of government; communications or power failure; or equipment or software malfunction). HML or our affiliates (‘we’, ‘our’ or ‘us’) cannot control the signal power, its reception or routing via internet, configuration of your equipment or reliability of its connection. Therefore, we cannot be responsible for any communication failure, distortion or delay (although we will attempt to minimize the possibility of system failure). Please call us immediately if you are unable to access your account and we will execute your orders over the phone. Please note for security reasons you will need to go through our identification process before we accept any orders from you. If we are unable to identify you we will not be able to carry out your orders.

Warning: risks of margin trading

Trading in currency and bullion, particularly margin trading, involves the potential for profit as well as the risk of loss. This may vastly exceed the amount of money you commit to any trade or transaction. Movements in the price of currency or bullion rates are influenced by a variety of factors of global origin, many of which are unpredictable. Violent movements in the price of foreign exchange or bullion rates may result in action by the market. As a result you may be unable to settle adverse trades. Our staff are unable to guarantee the accuracy of any market predictions (should they offer such predictions) and cannot guarantee a maximum loss that you may suffer.

General advice warning

Any general advice provided by us, or on our website, or via our trading platform, does not take into account your financial situation, personal objectives or needs. CFD and currency trading is not suitable to all. We highly recommend you practice risk free on a demo account before investing any funds. You should then consider your objectives, financial situation and needs, and take all reasonable steps to fully understand the possible outcomes of trades and strategies that can be employed.

Copyright

Except where noted otherwise, all material on the website (the “Site”) is our copyright with all rights reserved. No part of the materials on this Site, including but not limited to the text, graphics and html code, may be reproduced or transmitted in any form by any means without our prior written permission.

Your Use of the Site

You may download materials from this Site for non-commercial and personal use only, provided that the intellectual property rights or other proprietary notices remain unchanged and visible. No right or interest in any downloaded materials is transferred to you as a result of any such downloading. You agree that you will not otherwise copy, modify, display, distribute, sell or transmit any material on the Site in any manner without our prior written permission. Furthermore, you shall not, under any circumstances, use the Site for any purpose that is prohibited by these terms and conditions or any applicable laws.

The information you provided on your Hantec Markets Limited account application indicates one or more of the following:

  • You have less than six months prior experience self-trading margined CFD and Currency products;
  • Your annual income is less than $25,000.00 USD (or currency equivalent);
  • Your liquid net worth is less than $10,000 USD (or currency equivalent); or
  • You are under 21 or over 65 years

We need to inform you that trading in CFD/Currency may not be appropriate for you. Such trading carries a high degree of risk and may result in losses greater than your initial deposit. Hantec Markets Limited provides an execution-only service to its clients and you will need to rely upon your own skill and judgement when trading these markets.

By opening an account with us, we assume that you have read, understood and accepted this warning, you agree that one or more of the below statements apply to you.

Attitude to risk and investment objectives:

  • You understand the risks of CFD/Currency trading and you confirm that you have the necessary knowledge and expertise to fully appreciate the risks.
  • You understand that CFD/Currency trading is highly leveraged and that you could lose your entire original You are able to assess the risks involved and deem them appropriate for you.

Investing experience and expertise

  • You have gained sufficient experience and expertise in dealing in shares and other similar investment instruments, and you understand the complexities of CFD/Currency.
  • You have attended relevant courses or seminars on CFD/Currency trading that have given you sufficient knowledge and expertise to assess the risks.

You have attended relevant courses or seminars on CFD/Currency trading that have given you sufficient knowledge and expertise to assess the risks that may arise from

Conflicts Policy – Introduction

As a financial institution, Hantec Markets Limited (hereafter “HML”) faces actual and potential conflicts of interest from time to time. By identifying the existing and potential conflicts of interest, HML endorses all reasonable steps to establish, implement and maintain an effective conflict of interest policy to prevent any risk that may damage the interests of our customers.

This statement discloses the conflicts of interest you, as an existing or potential customer, might face when engaging in business dealings with HML; the laws and regulations subject to conflicts of interest that HML is required to comply with; and the policy HML adopts for the aim of preventing and managing the conflicts of interest.

Laws and Regulations

Conflicts of interests exist in the financial services industry and the Code of Business Conduct issued by the Mauritius Financial Services Commission recognises that whilst situations of conflict of interests must be avoided, in case a conflict arises, customers should be treated fairly. Furthermore, as a licensee of the Mauritius Financial Services Commission under the Securities Act 2005, HML is required to manage the conflicts so that they do not damage the customers’ interest.

Identification and Examples of Conflicts that might arise

In general, conflicts of interest may be caused by the superior knowledge of employees and the variety of products on offer and may arise between a firm and a customer, or between a customer and another customer.

When a firm provides service to a customer, conflicts of interest may arise in one or more of the following situations when a firm or a relevant person:

  • is likely to make a financial gain, or avoid a financial loss, at the expense of the customer;
  • has an interest in the outcome of a service provided to or a transaction carried out on behalf of the customer, which is different from the customer’s interest in that outcome;
  • has financial or other incentives to favour the interest of another customer(s) over the interests of the customer;
  • carries on the same business as the customer; or
  • receives or will receive from a person other than the customer an inducement, other than standard commission or fee in relation to a service provided to the customer.
  • In respect to HML, the following is the main conflict of interest that may occur when providing services to our customers.

    Hantec Markets Limited Policy

    As required by law, HML implements and maintains an effective conflict of interest policy for the aim of preventing conflicts of interest or potential conflicts of interest from causing a material risk of damage to the interests of customers.

    HML keeps records of our business activities so that we can identify any conflict that might arise that would have a material risk of damage to the interests of our customers. HML’s conflicts of interest policy adopts procedures and measures to manage and control the conflicts of interest identified, including segregation of duties and responsibilities; separate supervision of relevant persons; Personal Account Trading policy, Gifts and Inducement policy, prevention and control of the exchange of information; acting on the best interest of the customers; and in some cases declining to act for a customer or potential customer.