差價合約(CFD)為複雜工具,面臨因使用槓桿而快速虧損的高風險。68%的零售投資者帳戶在透過本服務提供商進行CFD交易時虧損資金。
您應該考慮自己是否已經瞭解差價合約的運行機制,以及您是否能夠承擔可能損失資金的高風險。

差價合約(CFD)為複雜工具,面臨因使用槓桿而快速虧損的高風險。68%的零售投資者帳戶在透過本服務提供商進行CFD交易時虧損資金。
您應該考慮自己是否已經瞭解差價合約的運行機制,以及您是否能夠承擔可能損失資金的高風險。

其他金融市場

獲得新的洞見並拓展對金融市場的瞭解。交易各種資產類別將協助你拓展關於不同宏觀經濟和微觀經濟因素將如何影響市場的見解。

跨越不同市場,更廣闊的視角

在資產類別部分,我們已經瞭解了 貨幣對股票指數 金銀,但還有你可能想要考慮的其他資產類別。通過分散投資組合,可以避免我們在交易心理學部分已經探討的一些負面心理偏誤。交易不同資產類別和市場,可以對不同金融市場正在發生什麼擁有更廣闊視角,並瞭解不同的宏觀經濟和微觀經濟基本事件或央行或地緣政治因素將如何施加影響。由於部分市場擁有較強的正相關性或負相關性,查閱一個市場的價格走勢可能如何影響所選擇交易的其他市場,可能會有所幫助。

其他金融市場的類型

利率市場:這些市場涉及全球各主要經濟體的短期利率。這可能意味著需要針對美國經濟、歐洲經濟或英國預測未來3個月、6個月或9個月的利率情況。可能還需關注時間近得多的短期利率市場。顯然,預測每個經濟體的中央銀行將怎樣處理利率,是主要的市場推動因素之一。

債券市場: 債券實際上是公司或政府發行的具有規定存續期、將在債券存續期間的規定時間向債券持有人支付固定收益的貸款。一般需要觀測主要政府債券市場的走勢,包括美國、主要歐元區國家和英國。債券——尤其是政府債——相比股票或股份而言被視為一種安全避險資產。

個股或股票板塊:雖然可以交易股票指數或平均指數,但監測個股亦很重要,尤其是所交易指數中的大市值股票。

當亞馬遜股價變動時,總是會影響主要的美國股票價格平均指數,從而影響主要的全球股票指數。同樣地,股票板塊如銀行或石油,可以幫助推動大盤平均指數。

準備好開始交易了嗎?

開始交易

只需4個簡單步驟即可開設賬戶

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.
You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.
You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Other Financial Markets

Gain new insights and broaden your understanding of financial markets. Trading in a variety of asset classes will expand your appreciation of how different macroeconomic and microeconomic factors can exert market influence.

A bigger view across markets

In the asset class section we’ve looked at Currencies/ Forex, Stock Indices and Bullion, but there are other asset classes you might want to consider. By diversifying your portfolio, it’s possible to avoid some of the negative psychological biases that we explored in the section on trading psychologyTrading in a variety of asset classes and markets makes it possible to have a broader view of what is happening across financial markets, and appreciate how different macroeconomic and microeconomic fundamental events, or central bank or geopolitical factors exert their influence. Given some markets have strong direct or inverse correlations, it can be useful to see how price action in one market could have an impact on the other markets you’ve chosen to trade.

Type of other financial markets

Interest rate markets: These markets look at the short-term interest rates for various major global economies. This might mean anticipating the interest rate for the next 3, 6, or 9 months for the US economy, the European economy, or the UK. It’s also possible to see short-term interest rate markets going out much further in time than this. Clearly, the anticipation of what the central bank in each economy is going to do with the interest rate is one of the key market drivers.  

Bond markets: Bonds are effectively loans issued by corporates or governments over a set duration, with a fixed income paid to the bond holder at set times throughout the duration of the bond. You would typically look to monitor the movements of the major government bond markets, including the US, the major Eurozone nations, and the UK. Bonds – and government bonds in particular – are seen as a safe haven asset when compared to equities or shares.

Individual stocks or stock sectors: Although you may trade in stock indices or averages, it’s also important to monitor individual stocks, particularly the large capitalisation shares in any index that you trade.

When Amazon share prices move, it invariably has an impact on the major US stock averages, and in turn the main global equity indices. Similarly, share sectors such as Banking or Oil can help drive the broader averages.

Start trading now

Register now in 4 easy steps