CFD(差价合约)是复杂的产品,由于杠杆作用,面临快速亏损的高风险。68%的零售投资者账户通过此提供商交易CFD时会损失资金。
您应该考虑自己是否已经了解差价合约的运行机制,以及您是否能够承担可能损失资金的高风险。

CFD(差价合约)是复杂的产品,由于杠杆作用,面临快速亏损的高风险。68%的零售投资者账户通过此提供商交易CFD时会损失资金。
您应该考虑自己是否已经了解CFD的运行机制,以及您是否能够承担可能损失资金的高风险。

平滑异同移动平均线

更好地了解平滑异同移动平均线(MACD),它是捕捉价格走势动能变化的一个关键技术分析指标。它综合了来自不同移动平均线的数据,以揭示支撑位和阻力位附近的机会。

什么是平滑异同移动平均线?

平滑异同移动平均线(MACD)是广泛采用的一种技术分析形式。 它是一个混合指标,结合了动能和移动平均线分析的要素,以衡量价格走势的动能。它由三条线组成:MACD线、中线和信号线。分析也可以延伸包括柱状图。

*MACD线是在中线附近绘制的两条指数移动平均线之差。
*中线是两条移动平均线相等的点。
*信号线沿着MACD线和中线,追踪MACD的指数移动平均线。
作为测量指标,MACD对短线动能和长线动能进行比较,它可以帮助预示当前的能量方向。

2018年,中国的家庭消费只产生大约39%的GDP(2010年大约为35%)。但是,这种情况已经快速变化。现在服务行业在GDP的占比大约为52%(工业和建筑大约占48%)。这种不平衡还会进一步发展,并且在未来数年,服务业数据将为这种转变提供日益重要的视角。现在,消费和工业数据在中国拥有相似的比重。 在德国,工业和出口仍是关键的经济要素,并且消费支出不如美国或英国占比那么突出。德国家庭消费支出大约占GDP的52%,其中广义服务行业占62%左右。观察德国的数据(延伸为对欧元区的影响),与中国一样,工业和消费指标占相对同等的比重。 消费支出可能对国内投资(比如货币、债券和股票)的表现产生很大的影响。影响尺度因国家而异。

MACD柱状图

在图形上经常看到的MACD指标的另外一方面就是MACD柱状图(或一些软件程序可能称作的森林图)。柱状图是绘制在中线上,用条形表现。每一个条形代表MACD和信号线之差。

任一方向的条形越高,MACD与信号线之间的距离越大,这意味着条形点所朝向的方向背后的动能更大。

解读MACD和信号线

当MACD线为正时(在零位置中线上方),它表示较短期的移动平均线(例如,在日线图上,12天指数移动平均线)是在更长期移动平均线(例如,26天移动平均线)上方。

当更近期平均价高于更长期平均价时,它说明价格动能正在变强。因此,正的MACD说明当前价格拥有上行动能。

当MACD为负时(低于零线),它表示较短期平均线低于较长期平均线,这说明当前价格拥有下行动能。

当两条移动平均线相互交叉时,MACD线将穿过中线。当发生这种情况时,它表示MACD线可以被用作多头或空头趋势的信号,具体取决于它们的配置。

在图1中(上方),MACD和信号线在2019年9月初处于上升中,但仍低于零线。这可能意味着市场反弹仍只是一次熊市反弹。但是,随着趋势增强,较短期的移动平均线穿越到较长期移动平均线的上方,并且MACD线上升至中线上方,进入零以上的正值区域。现在这预示着价格有走强的前景。一旦信号线也进入正值区域,趋势就可以被视为牛市。

利用MACD交易

交叉

信号线也可以用来产生交易信号。作为MACD线的指数移动平均线,信号线自然将滞后于MACD。然而,当MACD线开始向后朝信号线会聚时,你就可能开始看到交易信号了。“交叉”就是你应该寻找的点。

当MACD线穿越滞后的信号线时,表示趋势的一次反转。

“多头交叉”是指MACD线向后穿越到信号线上方。
“空头交叉”是指MACD线下跌到信号线下方。这些都是反转信号。
然而,如果两条线会聚并“交叉”,然后转回原来的方向,这可能也是一个强有力的持续信号。

“多头交叉”是上行趋势的正面持续信号。
“空头交叉”是下行信号的负面持续信号。

Figure 2: MACD crossovers and kisses on GBP/USD

背离

技术分析师会寻找线形图或柱状图中的背离。这些背离是趋势(任一方向)强度放缓的早期信号。

在下方图3中,对于2016年12月底的欧元/美元交易,MACD线出现第二次更高的多头交叉买入信号。这是一次多头背离,因为价格在继续下跌。注意MACD柱状图也表现出该价格的一次多头背离。这些正面信号是长线最低点的标志。

图3:欧元/美元的MACD多头背离

准备好开始交易了吗?

立即开始交易

只需4个简单步骤即可开设账户

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 67% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.
You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 67% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.
You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Moving Average Convergence/Divergence

Better understand the moving average convergence/divergence (MACD), a key technical analysis indicator that captures changes in the momentum of a price movement. It integrates data from different moving averages to surface opportunities around support and resistance levels.

What is the Moving Average Convergence/Divergence?

The Moving Average Convergence/Divergence or MACD is a widely-used form of technical analysis.  It’s a hybrid indicator, combining elements of both momentum and moving-average analysis to measure momentum in price movements. It comprises three lines: the MACD Line, the Centre Line, and the Signal Line. Analysis can also be extended to include a histogram.

  • The MACD Line is the difference between two exponential moving averages plotted around a centre line.
  • The Centreline is the point at which the two moving averages are equal.
  • Along with MACD and the Centreline, the Signal Line tracks the exponential moving average of the MACD.

As a measurement, MACD compares short-term momentum to longer-term momentum, which can help signal the current direction of energy.

In 2018, household consumption only generated around 39% of GDP in China (from approximately 35% in 2010). The outlook, however, is already changing rapidly. The services sector accounts for around 52% of GDP (about 48% being industry and construction). This rebalance has further to go, and in the years ahead of the services data will provide an increasingly important view of the transition. For now, both consumer and industrial data hold similar weighting for China.

In Germany, industry and export are still key economic factors, and consumer spending is less prominent than the US or UK. German household consumption drives around 52% of GDP, with the broader services sector around 62%. When looking at German data (which by extension impacts on the Eurozone), as with China, there is a relatively equal weighting given to industrial and consumer indicators.

Consumer spending can have a significant impact on the performance of domestic investments such as currencies, bonds and equities. The scale of the effects will vary from country to country

MACD Histograms

Another aspect of the MACD indicator often found on charts is the MACD histogram (or Forest as some software programmes may refer to it). The histogram is plotted on the centre line and represented by bars. Each bar is the difference between the MACD and the Signal line.

The higher the bars are in either direction, the greater the distance between the MACD and Signal lines, which implies more significant momentum behind the direction towards which the bars point. 

 

Reading the MACD and Signal Lines

When the MACD Line is positive (above the zero-neutral line) it signals that the shorter-term moving average (i.e. on a daily chart, the 12-day exponential moving average) is above the longer-term moving average (i.e. the 26-day exponential moving average).

 When the nearer-term average price is higher than the longer-term average price, it suggests that the price momentum is getting stronger. Therefore, a positive MACD suggests the current price has upward momentum. 

When the MACD is negative (below the zero line), it signals that the shorter-term is below the longer-term, which suggests that the current price has downside momentum. 

As the two moving averages cross over each other, the MACD line will cross over the centre line. When this happens, it suggests that the MACD lines can be used to signal bullish or bearish trends depending upon their configuration.

In Figure 1 (above), the MACD and Signal lines are rising in early September 2019, but still below the zero line. This could mean that the market rebound is still just a bear market recovery. However, as the trend strengthens, the shorter moving average crosses above the longer moving average and the MACD Line pushes above neutral into positive territory above zero. This now implies a strengthening outlook for the price. Once the Signal line also moves into positive territory, the trend is considered to be bullish.

Trading with MACD

Crossovers and Kisses

 The Signal Line can also be used to generate trading signals. Being an exponential moving average of the MACD Line, the Signal Line will naturally lag behind the MACD. However, when the MACD Line begins to converge back towards the Signal Line, you can start to see trading signals. It’s at that point you should look for a “Crossover” or a “Kiss”.

 When the MACD Line crosses over the lagging Signal Line, this indicates a reversal in the trend.

  • A “bull cross” is where the MACD Line crosses back above the Signal Line.
  • A “bear cross” is where the MACD line drops below the Signal Line. These are both reversal signals.

However, if the two lines converge and “kiss” before moving back in the original direction, this can also be a powerful continuation signal.

  • A “bull kiss” is a positive continuation in an uptrend.
  • A “bear kiss” is a negative continuation signal in a downtrend.

Figure 2: MACD crossovers and kisses on GBP/USD

Divergences

Technical analysts would look for divergences in either the lines or the histogram. These are an early indication of slowing of the strength of the trend (in either direction).

 

In Figure 3 below, the MACD lines post a second higher bull cross buy signal for EUR/USD in late December 2016. This is a bullish divergence as the price has continued to fall. Note how the MACD histogram also exhibits a bullish divergence with the price. These positive signals mark the long-term low.

Figure 3: MACD bullish divergences on Euro/Dollar

Start trading now

Register now in 4 easy steps